Officials

OFFICIALS ONLINE TESTING DATES FOR 2018-19

SPORTS TEST DATES
VOLLEYBALL Monday, Aug. 6 – Sunday, Aug. 19
FOOTBALL Monday, Aug. 20 – Sunday, Sept. 2
SOCCER Monday, Oct. 8 – Sunday, Oct. 21
WRESTLING Monday, Oct. 8 – Sunday, Oct. 21
BASKETBALL Monday, Oct. 15 – Sunday, Oct. 28
SOFTBALL Monday, Jan. 21 – Sunday, Feb. 3
BASEBALL Monday, Jan. 28 - Sunday, Feb. 10
 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

 

OFFICIALS ONLINE MAKEUP TESTS FOR 2018-19

SPORT

MAKEUP TEST DATES

FOOTBALL Monday, Sept. 10 - Sunday, Sept. 16
BASKETBALL Monday, Nov. 5 - Sunday, Nov. 11
SOFTBALL Monday, Feb. 11 - Sunday, Feb. 17
BASEBALL Monday, Feb. 18 - Sunday, Feb. 24

 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

The makeup exam is a pass or fail test.  A passing grade will only classify you as a REGISTERED official.