Calendar

LHSAA Office Closed

Categories: Holidays

Event Description:

2020 Summer Hours

Occurrences:

  • Friday, May 29, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 at 12:00am - 12:00pm